Home Page Lower Passaic River

Contact Us
Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Contact Us



United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 2

290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
Contact: Alice Yeh
Phone: (212) 637-4427
e-mail: yeh.alice@epa.gov

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Programs & Project Management Division

26 Federal Plaza - Room 2119
New York, NY 10278-0090
Contact: Lisa A. Baron
Phone: 917-790-8306
e-mail: Lisa.A.Baron@usace.army.mil

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
1305 East West Highway, SSMC4
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Contact: Eli Reinharz
Phone: (240) 533-0437
e-mail: eli.reinharz@noaa.gov


New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
Site Remediation Program

Mail Code 401-05F
P.O. Box 420
Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
Contact: Jay Nickerson
Phone: (609) 633-1448
e-mail: Jay.Nickerson@dep.state.nj.us

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
4 East Jimmie Leeds Road
Galloway, NJ 08205
Contact: Clay Stern
Phone: 609-382-5280
e-mail: Clay_Stern@fws.gov

 



To Be Added or Removed From Mailing List
Contact: Shereen Kandil
e-mail: kandil.shereen@epa.gov


Website Technical Problems: click here to email the webmaster.